Conference Room Detailed Setup Report

Preview updated version of this report

Reset | Main Menu

8:00 AM Wednesday 5/25

Rainier u_shaped for 1 No Setup Time
Event: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
No Cleanup Time
None
  Storage
  Melissa Lake
Melissa.lake@esd112.org 3609523500
Host: melissa.lake@esd112.org
Wahkiakum Boardroom for 12
Check Tables
Setup: 8:00 AM
Event: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Vacate: 4:30 PM
None
  ISC Training
  Christy Price
christy.price@esd112.org 3489
Host: Tammy Burnham

9:00 AM Wednesday 5/25

River West boardroom for 2 No Setup Time
Event: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
No Cleanup Time
None
  J.Kintz Zoom OSPI Meetings
  Sharon Green
sharon.green@esd112.org 3536
Host: N/A
St. Helens boardroom for 1 No Setup Time
Event: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
No Cleanup Time
None
  Risk Team Meeting
  Wendy Niehaus
wendy.niehaus@esd112.org 3609523574
Host: Wendy Niehaus

10:00 AM Wednesday 5/25

Columbia Boardroom for 10 Setup: 10:00 AM
Event: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Vacate: 12:30 PM
None
  Cultivate Learning/CCA Regional Calls
  Yolanda Rivera
yolanda.rivera@esd112.org 360-952-3305
Host: Michelle Aguilar
Cowlitz classroom for 4
Check Tables
Setup: 10:00 AM
Event: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Vacate: 3:30 PM
None
  ERSEA Outreach/Rec Meeting
  Katrina Alderman
katrina.alderman@esd112.org 3362
Host: N/A
River East boardroom for 1 No Setup Time
Event: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
No Cleanup Time
None
  ECE Interview
  Katrina Alderman
katrina.alderman@esd112.org 3609523362
Host: N/A

11:00 AM Wednesday 5/25

St. Helens boardroom for 1 No Setup Time
Event: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
No Cleanup Time
None
  Early Intervention Sessions
  David Huffman
david.huffman@esd112.org 15305757875
Host: David Huffman, OTR/L

11:30 AM Wednesday 5/25

Clark Boardroom for 35
Check Tables
Setup: 11:30 AM
Event: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
No Cleanup Time
Easel
Podium
Lapel Microphone
Comments: Room set up to be determined at a later date.
  IEPonline User Group
  Margaret Gay Keire
margaret.keire@esd112.org 13609523547
Host: Margaret Keire
Pacific Boardroom for 35
Check Tables
Setup: 11:30 AM
Event: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
No Cleanup Time
Easel
Podium
Lapel Microphone
Comments: Room set up to be determined at a later date.
  IEPonline User Group
  Margaret Gay Keire
margaret.keire@esd112.org 13609523547
Host: Margaret Keire

1:00 PM Wednesday 5/25

St. Helens boardroom for 1 No Setup Time
Event: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
No Cleanup Time
None
  Risk Team Meeting
  Wendy Niehaus
wendy.niehaus@esd112.org 3609523574
Host: Wendy Niehaus

1:30 PM Wednesday 5/25

River East boardroom for 2 No Setup Time
Event: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
No Cleanup Time
None
  Staff Conference
  Carol Hall
carol.hall@esd112.org 360-952-3514
Host: Carol Hall

3:00 PM Wednesday 5/25

Chinook boardroom for 2 No Setup Time
Event: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
No Cleanup Time
None
  ECE orientation
  Jackie Brock
jackie.brock@esd112.org 360-952-3382
Host: N/A
River East boardroom for 2 No Setup Time
Event: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
No Cleanup Time
None
  RS Check In
  Danisa McLean
danisa.mclean@esd112.org 13609523354
Host: N/A
St. Helens boardroom for 1 No Setup Time
Event: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
No Cleanup Time
None
  ECE Interview
  Katrina Alderman
katrina.alderman@esd112.org 3609523362
Host: N/A

5:00 PM Wednesday 5/25

Clark Classroom for 25
Check Tables
No Setup Time
Event: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vacate: 7:30 PM
None
  Orientation
  Nathan Abbott
Nathan.Abbott@esd112.org 3609523379
Host: Nathan Abbott
Pacific Classroom for 25
Check Tables
No Setup Time
Event: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vacate: 7:30 PM
None
  Orientation
  Nathan Abbott
Nathan.Abbott@esd112.org 3609523379
Host: Nathan Abbott

Report printed at 10:45 PM, Wednesday, May 25.